Get a Life!

Hi!

These are some sites you need to check if you want to be up-to-date  about trends. It’s just a personal list, but I’m sure you’ll find it useful! Once a week scan some of these sites and you’ll find some inspiration. Garanteed!

The Next Web > http://thenextweb.com/pt/

Science Of The Time > http://www.scienceofthetime.com/

Fastcompany > http://www.fastcompany.com/

Springwise > http://www.springwise.com/

All Top > http://alltop.com

Lost In a Supermarket >http://lostinasupermarket.com/

Trendwatching > http://trendwatching.com/

Wefind > http://www.wefind.pt/index.php

The Cool Hunter > http://www.thecoolhunter.net/

Marketing Charts > http://www.marketingcharts.com/

Brand Week > http://www.brandweek.com/bw/index.jsp

Influx > http://www.influxinsights.com/blog/weblog.do

Cool Material > http://coolmaterial.com/

The Innovations Report > http://www.innovations-report.com/

Entrepreneur > http://www.entrepreneur.com/

Trend Hunter > http://www.trendhunter.com/

Brand Channel > http://www.brandchannel.com/home/

Emarketer > http://www.emarketer.com/blog/

Time Magazine > http://www.time.com/time/

Popular Science > http://www.popsci.com/

Intelligent Life > http://moreintelligentlife.com/

Inventorspot > http://inventorspot.com/

Gizmodo > http://us.gizmodo.com/

Advertising Age > http://adage.com/adages/

Know This > http://www.knowthis.com

Business Insider > http://www.businessinsider.com/

The Marketing Map > http://www.marketing-map.co.uk/cms/home

Consumerist > http://consumerist.com/

Newsweek > http://www.newsweek.com/

Popurls > http://popurls.com

Bloomberg Businessweek > http://www.businessweek.com/

Psfk > http://www.psfk.com/

Spin Sucks > http://www.spinsucks.com

American Marketing Association > http://www.marketingpower.com

Monocle > http://www.monocle.com/

Technorati > http://technorati.com/

Portfolio > http://www.portfolio.com/

Marketing Vox > http://www.marketingvox.com

Harvard Business Review > http://hbr.org/

1 to 1 media > http://www.1to1media.com

Brand Republic > http://brandrepublic.com

Ezinearticles > http://ezinearticles.com/

Wired > http://www.wired.com/

Stumbleupon > http://www.stumbleupon.com/

Social Media Today > http://socialmediatoday.com

Mashable > http://mashable.com/

Marketing Magazine (UK) > http://www.marketingmagazine.co.uk

Incredible Things > http://www.incrediblethings.com/

Ideo > http://www.ideo.com/

Business > http://www.business.com

Notcot > http://www.notcot.com

Project Syndicate > http://www.project-syndicate.org/

TED > http://www.ted.com/

Nielsenwire > http://blog.nielsen.com/nielsenwire

_______________________________________________ Still Hungry For Ideas?

Well… you still can check it out this friendly sites that worth a look:

Top Strategy Networkers > http://topstrategynetworkers.blogspot.com/

MKTPortugal (in Portuguese) > http://mktportugal.com/blog

Empreendedorismo é marketing (in Portuguese) > http://empreendedorismoemarketing.blogspot.com/

25 Responses to Get a Life!

  1. Paulo Cardoso says:

    Very interesting!

  2. Pingback: o mundo em 15 links « Ivo Granja – IC

  3. arjunvasan says:

    This is excellent information. Can you come up with more consumer trends website highlighting happenings in the area of healthcare?
    Continue blogging…!

  4. James says:

    Look at iUserLab and listen to your customers in real-time.

  5. Ana Beirão says:

    Obrigada Francisco pela partilha de temas interessantes e relevantes.

  6. Lokesh Kumar says:

    This is excellent information, Thanks

  7. The most difficult thing is to find a blog with unique and fresh content but i think you offer something different. Bravo.

  8. Arleen Ditta says:

    Hey, i think you visited my website so here i am!.I am trying to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  9. Jazmin Dail says:

    When i visit a blog, chances are that i get disappointed.On the other hand,I could honestly say that you writting is decent and your website solid.

  10. Miguel Robalinho says:

    Fresh and useful information to get with.

    Thanks for the share … I really enjoy this blog and all the bits it have.

    Congrats for the quality.

    Regards,
    MRobalinho

  11. Alka says:

    a quick note to say thank you for compiling – this is saved in my favourites as a great go-to for following what is happening with consumers

  12. Joao Cavaleiro says:

    Muito bom e interessante.
    Obrigado!
    jc

  13. Janet says:

    Great list, thanks!

  14. Pingback: O dia-a-dia de um gestor de inovação

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

%d bloggers like this: